Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/2018

Our courses run throughout the year but our main term dates are:

Autumn Term

Monday 18 September – Friday 8 December

Half Term

Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Spring Term

Monday 8 January – Friday 23 March

Half Term

Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Summer Term

Monday 16 April – Friday 6 July

Half Term

Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Please speak to your tutor to confirm the term dates for your course.